Our Team

Legislative Leadership:

Pam Hasegawa 973-292-2440
201-400-6714 (M)
pamhasegawa@gmail.com
Judy Foster 973-455-1268
jfoster7@optonline.net

Legislative Advisors:

William Mild, JDDeputy Attorney General (Ret) 609-538-0070
billmild@msn.com

Advocates:

Carol Barbieri 732-291-5643
barbierica@aol.com
Tom McGee 732-870-0158
tmcgee46@yahoo.com
Michele Fortier
908-638-3130
mfortier86@gmail.com
Pete Franklin
973-768-4009
pfrank66@hotmail.com
Aletia Morgan
732-305-7271
aletia.morgan@outlook.com
Alyce Jenkins
717-463-6111
alycemj@live.com
Jane Nast
973-580-9013
janenast@aol.com
Maryann Pisani
201-288-5461
mare04131@optonline.net
Randie Zimmerman
609-510-7504
randie_zimmerman@hotmail.com
Kimberly Paglino, MSW
kimberlypaglino@yahoo.com
Deborah Hurley 201-709-4296
dhassoc123@aol.com
Peggi Sturmfels
732-657-2190
psturmfels@gmail.com
Bob Hafetz, MS/CTRS 215-343-3319
roberthafetz@verizon.net
Mary Mild, MDiv, MSW (Ret) 609-538-0070
mary_mild@msn.com
Betsy Forrest, LSW
201-891-4234
randb4est@aol.com
Susan Merkel
susan.merkel@comcast.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please give us a short message (required)