TRI-STATE LOCAL SUPPORT GROUPS & CONTACTS
Adoptee/Birth Parent Support Group of Central NJ (call for info)
Hillsborough
Randie Zimmerman: randie_zimmerman@hotmail.com, 609-510-7504
Birth Parent Support Group
2nd Wednesday, 7:30 – 9 PM
22-08 Route 208 South, Fair Lawn
Shea Campbell: campgs@optonline.net, 201-410-4784
Concerned Persons for Adoption (CPFA)
P.O. Box 179, Whippany, NJ 07981
www.cpfanj.org
Pat Bennett: paben48@gmail.com, 908-273-5694
Full Circle Adoption Triad Support Group of North Jersey
3rd Thursday, 7:00 – 9:30 PM
Panera Bread, 165 Route 4 West, Paramus (Kohl’s Shopping Center)
www.fullcircletriadnj.com
Cindi Addesso: cindiaddesso@gmail.com, 973-427-4521
 Morristown Post-Adoption Support Group
2nd Saturday, 12:30 – 4:30 PM
Morristown/Township Library, 1 Miller Road, Morristown
Ginny Bayard (adoptee)
ginny_bay@yahoo.com
973-884-0120
Judy Foster (birth parent): jfoster7@optonline.net, 973-455-1268
Pat Fox (birth parent): patfox1@aol.com, 973-615-5070
Jane Nast (adoptive parent): janenast@aol.com, 973-580-9013
New Jersey Adoption Resource Clearing House (NJARCH)
877-4ARCHNJ
www.njarch.org
warmline@njarch.org
Spanish: lalineacalurosa@njarch.org, 877-427-2465
Adoption Support Group in the Village
First Sunday, 2 – 4 PM
13th Street Repertory Theater, Rehearsal Room
50 West 13th Street, Manhattan
(Between 6th & 5th, closer to 6th on south side.
Take steps to front door to left of theater.)
Carol Schaefer: carolsch1@aol.com, 917-743-4118
PA Support Group
3rd Wednesday, 7 PM
1014 Surrey Lane, Warrington, PA
Robert Hafetz: roberthafetz@comcast.net, 215-343-3319
“Your Secret’s Safe With Me” -Words & Music by Carol Barbieri